Sneak Peek at the Upcoming ABS Giveaway (It’s a Doozy)!

January 7, 2010


To celebrate the upcoming (I hope – honestly just haven’t been able to find the time) launch of the ABS forum (yay!) I’ve put together what I think to be the best-ever ABS giveaway ~ a package of great products hand-picked and purchased by yours-truly and worth over $200! I picked up a few products I love, some I’ve been wanting to try and some I just knew you’d all want. And while the giveaway itself won’t be up for another few weeks, I figured you’d all enjoy getting a peek at what’s coming! Check out the giveaway revealed in all its non-blurry glory after the jump =P.


I hope this post has got you at least semi-excited for what’s to come, and I hope that when the forum launches you’ll all take a little time from your busy schedules to pop by and say hello!

74 Responses to “Sneak Peek at the Upcoming ABS Giveaway (It’s a Doozy)!”

  1. Jéssy Says:

    OMG I am able to kill for this!It is essential ~I can not breathe, I'm infarcted LOL


  2. OMG! I am so excited for this giveaway! I have been wanting to try some Makeupforever products! WOW GREAT GIVEAWAY! THANK YOU!:)

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Kayvid: Wow! That's just amazing!BTW I tried the L'oreal 360 in Creamy (the white n pink bottle) and I am loving it. You MUST check it out! Or did I already tell you to do this? hmmm….not sure….

  4. innerchild Says:

    Whoa, the prizes are fabulous! I want to finally try the Khiel's lip balm! This'll be an exciting giveaway, can't wait 🙂

  5. Kaoru Says:

    Uuu, looks like fun. Can't wait to see the forums! ^_^

  6. Deb Says:

    You can bet I'll be on the forum when it launches!

  7. T.R. Says:

    Hey Jen, the giveaway looks awesome. I've been looking at a couple of those items myself. I just saw that Sephora Polish (You're Too Good for Him?) Anyway, I hope all is going well. I know you're busy so just bring the forum when you can. We'll be here. :O)


  8. omigoooood! *___* Only one person will win all these???? ah noooo~ Lucky!I'd kill just for the MUFE Smoky Lash as it's almost impossible to score on ebay LOLAnd an UD boy too! And Chanels! That's really the BEST ever giveaway you put together!Hope the winner will know that many of us (losers HAH) are gonna hate her! ^^ I'm talking like it's already over! =DDD Better go and score some food and calm my drooling~~~


  9. Hw do I enter, what am I looking for after the jump?

  10. *Jen* Says:

    LOL Jessy! I had so much fun shopping for this – glad you like it. Be sure to check back once the giveaway is live!

  11. *Jen* Says:

    LOL Tish I hope not! Please come back to enter when the giveaway's up! =D

  12. *Jen* Says:

    Hey Obsessed! Thanks so much!

  13. *Jen* Says:

    Glad to hear it LoveLifeFashionMakeup! I thought the MUFE set would be a great set for everybody – ppl who love MUFE and ppl who've never tried it as well.

  14. *Jen* Says:

    Hi again Kayvid!LOL you did but I"m always happy to hear it again!

  15. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks innerchild! I highly recommend it, it's good stuff and I use it regularly :).

  16. *Jen* Says:

    Kaoru I hope that you'll join! I'm planning/hoping to make it fun with lots of giveaways and hopefully lots of members!

  17. *Jen* Says:

    Awww Deb thank you so so much for the support I really appreciate it! I know that I'll be spending a lot of time on it – I love chatting with you all!

  18. *Jen* Says:

    Tala i LOVE the Sephora polish! Got one for myself and while you can definitely feel the glitter in it, it looks pretty awesome and so so fun.I'm so sorry I haven't gotten that MAC pigment to you – I promise I haven't forgotten!

  19. *Jen* Says:

    LOL Mary!I was debating between one big giveaway or several little ones, and decided in the end that one big one would maybe be more interesting =).I had no idea you didn't have easy access to MUFE Smoky Lash! Don't forget to come back and enter when it's live!

  20. *Jen* Says:

    Purple Crown it's not up yet, but be sure to check back as I hope to have it up within the next week or two!

  21. hannah Says:

    that giveaway is bananas. 😀


  22. I am almost more excited for the forum, I think!! As long as I visit daily I'm good at remembering to log in, haha. I am replying here because of laziness, but thank you for the L'Oreal go360 recommendation! The orange one has helped clear up my skin nicely so I'm using the paper-sheet face masks to help fate my acne scars :DI totally remember discussing somet of this with you. Too fun! Hope your 2010 has been good so far 🙂

  23. mandy Says:

    just looking at it is making me all excited and jumpy inside! i think whoever wins will be in makeup heaven 😛 so many things to play with and drool over hehe :]

  24. ~Lisa Says:

    OMG! This is like the best prize I've ever seen! If I won, my wishlist would be empty!! You're so generous and kind, Jen!


  25. Ohh cant wait to enter!

  26. Natalie Says:

    OMG that looks amazing! There are soo many products that I want to try. Thanks for the amazing giveaway!xoxo, Natalie


  27. Ohhhh this is going to be an awesome giveaway!! I love the sneak peak idea.. great way to get everyone excited eh?! Can't wait for your giveaway! 😀 xx

  28. couturiot Says:

    holy bejesus, so excited! 🙂 hahaa

  29. rayqueenbee Says:

    Very nice, interesting goodies.

  30. Charm Candy Says:

    *faint*!! Is that SOPI Too Good For Him? I just got some of that and can't wait to try it out!

  31. ezzie Says:

    this is SO exciting! i am totally drooling over all those goodies there. Lol ^^and im eyeballing the polish! purple+glitter=ONE HOT NAILPOLISH. 😀

  32. PixyEla Says:

    Woooow Jen this looks AMAZING!!!! I'm excited for your forums, I will definitely sign up!! Thank you for having a giveaway and opening a forum. You rock!! 🙂 You're one of my daily reads on Blogger. Oh!! Almost forgot, a couple months ago I read one of your reviews for CoverGirl Lash Blast Mascara and I gotta say, I LOVE it. You were right, it is great for Asian lashes hehe. I love the length it gives. p.s. I have a blog so now so stop by whenever you get the chance. ^_^Take care!!

  33. Katiya Says:

    omg this looks amazing. when i first saw the picture i thought something was wrong with my eyes when i saw the first picture. Ahhh I can't wait

  34. Cry Says:

    Oh great giveaway, I'd like to try MUFE product!!!!

  35. MissS Says:

    Wow-wee-wow!! 🙂 So generous! :)Sunny


  36. *drool* oh~ *wipes drool off*! hahaha

  37. IMM Says:

    What an awesome giveaway!!!


  38. You bet! Of course I'm gonna enter! ^.^ Yep, sadly no stores or websites…only ebay, but what I want is hardly ever open for international grab LOL

  39. Noemii Says:

    omg this is such an incredible giveaway ..whoever wins will be soo lucky . amazing ! 😀


  40. ohh I love all the prizes! LOLhttp://www.timelessfashionista.net/

  41. *Jen* Says:

    Glad to hear you think so Hannah!

  42. *Jen* Says:

    Awww Justine that makes me so happy to hear! I now know I'll have at least a handful of you lovely ladies to talk to which is all I need :).It's so great that your skin has cleared up – it's really helped to keep mine clear to which makes me so happy.2010's been hectic and a little good/a little bad but all in all not too terrible :).Hope 2010's been treating you well!

  43. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks Mandy – I was planning this so that it'd be great for the makeup novice as well as someone who has a rather large collection like me.

  44. *Jen* Says:

    Awww thank you Lisa I appreciate that! Good luck!

  45. *Jen* Says:

    I'll try to get it up soon The Beauty In Me!

  46. *Jen* Says:

    You're very welcome Natalia, so glad to hear all the excitement about it!

  47. *Jen* Says:

    Anita I figured it would be a great way to remind everyone to come back as I know people sometimes miss my giveaways =P.

  48. *Jen* Says:

    LOL couturiot!

  49. *Jen* Says:

    thank you rayqueenbee!

  50. *Jen* Says:

    Hey Charm Candy!How've you been? That is indeed OPI's Too Good For Him. I wore it over Christmas and LOVED it – such a gorgeous purple and so many amazing shimmery flecks. It really is one hot polish!

  51. *Jen* Says:

    Ezzie it's an amazing polish, both on its own and layered over other shades of purple or black. Currently my fave!

  52. *Jen* Says:

    PixyEla congrats on the new blog it's great! And thanks for being such a wonderful loyal reader!So glad my mascara review have been helpful to you! I've been getting very lazy about them but I'm going to try to be better!

  53. *Jen* Says:

    LOL Katiya – I thought it'd be fun to have a mini reveal after the jump. Can't wait to see you in a few weeks!

  54. *Jen* Says:

    All Women Stalker I personally want the UD for myself too! 🙂

  55. *Jen* Says:

    LOL Cindy I loved your comment! =P Don't hold your breath for too long – I guess I'll have to get this up soon!

  56. *Jen* Says:

    Cry those MUFE products have been on my wishlist as well – I've heard good things!

  57. *Jen* Says:

    No drooling on the cosmetics reveriepapillon! 😉

  58. *Jen* Says:

    It's coming soon Celine!

  59. *Jen* Says:

    That sucks Mary – for some reason I thought it would be readily available worldwide.

  60. *Jen* Says:

    thank you noemmii – and you never know, it could be you!

  61. *Jen* Says:

    thank you timeless fashionista – i chose them all myself and hope everyone loves everything!


  62. Wow Jen – what a great gift! Can't wait to see the new forum!

  63. Mel Says:

    Oh wow, that's great. :]

  64. *Jen* Says:

    Thank you Elaine!

  65. *Jen* Says:

    good luck noemii!

  66. *Jen* Says:

    glad you like it lilybeans!


Leave a Reply

