Testing Out the New Flip

December 30, 2009

I haven’t had the chance to put together any cosmetics-related videos using the Flip just yet, but I took a few seconds last night to play around with my new toy (one of my fab Christmas gifts) so you get a quick video of Chloe, our unofficial blog mascot!

20 Responses to “Testing Out the New Flip”

  1. Liana Says:

    omg, your dog is so adorable! the video quality looks great! is it easy to use? do you know how much it retails for?

  2. Stephanie Says:

    very nice! I have played with the flip before too. It's fun!

  3. T.R. Says:

    She looks adorable. I posted on your YT video also. Happy New Year Jen. :O)

  4. Deb Says:

    Cute! The quality of the video is quite nice.

  5. kan Says:

    OOoooOOooh~ Looks good! I want one…=)Chloe is so cute! How old is she? =)


  6. kyahahah soo cool! Chloe is veeery cute! ^.^ and the quality is awesome! the music was added, right? or it was in the background?


  7. Soo sweet! The video quality is quite spectacular, I want one. :p

  8. cathy Says:

    omg the music is so intense jen! does chloe know you're posting videos of her online?

  9. Katiya Says:

    Hey Jen, the weather's been so cold lately. what kind of skincare have you been using to keep your skin so beautiful and radiant?I'm also curious to see what other people are doing too.

  10. *Jen* Says:

    Liana it's so easy! I'm technologically challenged but I managed to use mine without even glancing at the instructions, which is a small miracle in and of itself.

  11. *Jen* Says:

    Stephanie this was my first time seeing the Flip Mino in person and I was so surprised by how small and lightweight it is. Love it!

  12. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks Tala! Happy New Year to you as well!

  13. *Jen* Says:

    Deb it wasn't as clear as I'd hoped that I'm still relatively happy with it for the price. And it is convenient!

  14. *Jen* Says:

    Kan she's now five years old, meaning she'll be middle-aged quite soon lol =P.

  15. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks Mary! I added the music myself (my first attempt to add music to a video) and I'm pretty happy with how it all turned out.

  16. *Jen* Says:

    Thank you Vampiressdoll! If you like to take short little videos this is definitely great as it's so simple and user-friendly, plus pretty affordable.

  17. *Jen* Says:

    shhh cathy don't tell. you know she'll bite me! =P

  18. *Jen* Says:

    Hey Cathy!Beautiful and radiant – I wish! I've pretty much been using the L'Oreal Go 360 Clean exclusively in terms of cleanser. As for lotions and such, I rotate pretty heavily but always end up going back to my REN products – nothing makes my skin as happy as their products do. I'll definitely have to start a winter skin survey to see what people are using.Btw I'm going to be in Cali soon! =D


  19. It turned out real good! In the end you'll become a YT guru! =)

  20. *Jen* Says:

    I hope so Mary!


Leave a Reply

