L’Oreal 2010 Sneak Preview: Go 360˚ Clean Cleanser with Scrublet!

December 16, 2009

L’Oreal Paris’ new Go 360˚ Clean is an innovative new cleanser collection which comes paired with the Scrublet cleansing tool that goes beyond clean for an extraordinary pore-by-pore daily cleansing experience. Pores look smaller and skin is cleaner, smoother and softer.

More info and photos after the jump!

Go 360˚ Clean includes L’Oreal’s Scrublet cleansing tool, a super-soft, flexible cleansing disc that applies the collection’s cleanser with 500 extra-supple touch pints that gently glide across the skin, activating the cleanser formulas on contact to create a high-foaming lather. This rich lather penetrates into the pores, unclogging them and gently removing traces of dirt, oil and makeup in every last pore, crease and crevice.

Go 360˚ Clean offers a complete range of cleanser calibrated for ideal performance with the Scrublet:
The Scrublet pops right into and out of the custom-made bottle for convenient storage, and even comes with a suction cup allowing you to stick the Scrublet onto your bathroom mirror or tile. I’ve been using the Deep Facial Cleanser for a few weeks now and my skin is looking pretty fabulous if I do say so myself, and my pores are noticeably tighter looking. Full review to come soon!

Availability: L’Oreal Paris Go 360˚ Clean will be available February 2010 at www.lorealparis.com and chain drug, food and mass market retailers for $6.99.

35 Responses to “L’Oreal 2010 Sneak Preview: Go 360˚ Clean Cleanser with Scrublet!”


  1. oooh sounds good! Wish it would hit shelves soon here too! >.< And the packaging is fabulous! LOLon other news, do you mind if I bombard you again with NY exclusives? I feel such a bitch doing this, but seeing what and for how cheap goes I want people I know snatch some for themselves…so I can be envious of you and not unknown! HAHAH It's on Mona's siteSorry for bothering you again! T_T

  2. ezzie Says:

    loreal has never been a favorite of my drugstore brands, but this cleanser sure looks promising!

  3. *Jen* Says:

    Mary I'm generally not too huge a L'Oreal fan and I've never really tried any of their skincare but this product has really impressed me and my skin is happy, which is all I care about!Ooooh thanks so much for that link, I'm definitely going to try to find the time to head down there tomorrow during lunch!

  4. *Jen* Says:

    Me neither Ezzie, but this cleanser is one of my favorite products that I've tried from them. My pores are looking so clear since I started using this and I love the scrubber. I have pretty much exactly the same thing that I bought from this Japanese store for $5 or so, so this is a bargain compared to that!

  5. Catherine Says:

    Ooh, very interesting!


  6. I have/had some stuffs from them, but they are so-so. Nothing spectacular. Hope you'll find some great deals! Don't forget to print the photo ;D


  7. This will probably take MONTHS to come to Canada, but I really want to try the exfoliating one… do you still use your Clarisonic after this cleanser? Or does this replace it?

  8. lunatwinkle Says:

    I actually loved L'Oreal Pure Zone facial cleanser and skin care line. It worked wonders for my skin and cleared up my acne. But they discontinued this line a while back and I was so sad. Took me forever to find a good substitute. (I use Proactiv for now.) I'm definitely looking forward to this new skincare product from L'Oreal. I love the packaging! The tool clips into the bottle, cute!

  9. gio Says:

    This looks intersting and the packaging is pretty too.I'm glad it works so well for you and can't wait for your full review.

  10. *Jen* Says:

    Catherine isn't it? It's great that they've taken one of my fave little Japanese scrubbies and made it readily accessible.

  11. *Jen* Says:

    Mary I've liked a few of their newer products (makeup) but this is my first time trying their skincare other than a few eyecreams which I wasn't really impressed by.

  12. *Jen* Says:

    Justine I've been too lazy to use the Clarisonic and so I've been using this and I'm so so happy with how clear my pores are. I was skeptical but this really does a fantastic job. I've been using it with this Vitamin A treatment that I'm loving (have no idea about the name) and a L'Oreal cream that's also coming out in 2010 and my skin's so happy. It's great!

  13. *Jen* Says:

    Lunatwinkle sounds like this stuff could definitely work well for you – my skin was going a little bonkers before I started using the cleanser and the breakouts have cleared right up. And yes it's so cute!

  14. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks Gio, I'm hoping to have the review up within the next few days. I was expecting this to wreak havoc on my skin as I've never put much stock in drugstore cleansers, but my skin is pretty happy with it and my pores are definitely looking good and clog-free.

  15. Anonymous Says:

    Kayvid: Hey Jen! I wanted to ask you about the O2 mask. I know that the whiteness goes away in 2-5 mins. But the effect of the mask, how long does that last? a day? less? more?

  16. Stephanie Says:

    wow, the scrublet idea is so funny how it pops into the bottle, but I really want to try it! Thanks for giving us a sneak peak!


  17. Jen I just got this today (weirdly my WAL-MART already had the whole display) in the orange colour with salicylic acid, I'm excited to try it!

  18. Karen Says:

    My grocery store already has these and I'm using the one for sensitive skin. I really like it, my face does not seem tight after using it.

  19. *Jen* Says:

    Kayvid I'd say maybe a few hours – it seems to be such a temporary, fleeting thing!

  20. *Jen* Says:

    Stephanie it's really handy, and it's so clever that they also put a good suction cup on the back so that you can just stick it in your shower or on your bathroom mirror.

  21. *Jen* Says:

    Justine I'm excited to hear what you think! I kinda want to try the creamy one myself.

  22. *Jen* Says:

    Karen isn't it great? My skin has been nice and clear lately and my pores are very happy.

  23. *Jen* Says:

    Anonymous what's great is that they've got one for every skin tone. What type of skin do you have? I have my eye on the cream cleanser, although I think the sensitive skin one could work well for everyone.

  24. Monica Says:

    Haven't seen these in stores yet! Although I imagine that it probably is drying (as I find most of those drugstore facewashes) but it looks promising.

  25. Anonymous Says:

    Coupon coming in 1/3 newspapers!

  26. *Jen* Says:

    Monica I find most drugstore cleanser to be very drying, but this one really isn't at all which makes me so happy. It gets my skin under control and helps to prevent/clear up breakouts without irritating my skin or leaving that tight, mask-like feeling.

  27. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks for sharing Anonymous!

  28. *Jen* Says:

    Thanks for sharing Anonymous – I love new drugstore product commercials!

  29. itsliz89 Says:

    I was excited to find out they had a cream cleanser but when I look for reviews on it, I found out it also had menthol. 😦 Ah well.

  30. Anonymous Says:

    I used the pink one and my face got really red and very dry. im very disappointed.

  31. *Jen* Says:

    itsliz i guess that's what causes the fresh/slight tingling sensation. i do like it but i know menthol can irritate some people's complexions.

  32. *Jen* Says:

    awww i'm sorry it didn't work for you anonymous! i've been wanting to try the pink one but redness is definitely a no no for me.

  33. Anonymous Says:

    I have a question for you. My question is are you supposed to wash your face after you use the LOREAL NEW go 360 Clean product .

  34. *Jen* Says:

    Anonymous I would recommend using a separate cleanser post 360 if you're wearing heavy eye makeup because this won't get it all off, but on a light makeup day this alone should be more than enough.


Leave a Reply

