Better Late Than Never: Origins Friends & Family Sale

November 19, 2009
Origins Online

I’ve been meaning to share the Origins Friends & Family event with you forever but I just haven’t had the time, but I figured better late than ever, particularly because there’s one Origins products that I’m currently obsessed with!


So what is this must have? Origins Spot Remover® Acne blemish treatment gelicon ($12), my acne treatment of choice. When it comes to acne treatments, I’ve pretty much tried them all, and let me just say that Origins’ is the best. Not only does this treatment gel actually treat my acne, but it also dries quickly to form a nice seal over the blemish meaning I can wear makeup over this without having to wait countless hours for it to dry.

I’ll definitely be taking advantage of the Origins 25% off Friends & Family event and stocking up on these! Just enter code: NOVFF through November 19, 2009 (I know – I’m super late in posting this!) and receive 25% off your order, plus enjoy free standard shipping! What will you be getting?

One Response to “Better Late Than Never: Origins Friends & Family Sale”

  1. *Jen* Says:

    Lisa I was too busy with work to get around to placing my order – so sad! I guess I'll just have to pick this up in person – luckily there's a store by me.


Leave a Reply

