Josie Maran Mini Argan Oil Moisturizing Stick

November 14, 2009


I saw a mini version of Josie Maran’s Argan Oil Moisturizing Stick peeking out at me from one of the many bins Sephora so cleverly places by the registers on the way to checkout, and I couldn’t resist trying it out for only $6. I’m not quite ready to review it for you yet, but I am currently in the process of testing this out on different parts of my skin (lips, cheeks, undereyes, hands, etc.) to see if that product really is as multi-functional as it claims. I’ll be back with a review for you soon!

Leave a Reply

