L’Occitane Friends & Family 2009 – Save 25% through Sunday!

November 13, 2009


Happy Friday everyone! I’m getting caught up on my discount/F&F posts here on ABS as there are a bunch of great deals currently going on – 30% off over at Urban Decay, 20% off at Sephora, and now 25% off al L’Occitane! I’m a big fan of several of their skincare products and I’ll definitely be taking this opportunity to check out a lipbalm or two as I’ve heard that theirs are up there with the best. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

