Up Close & Personal with my Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Collection

October 22, 2009


With Sephora’s F&F event currently on-going, I figured some of you may be restocking your stash of Urban Decay’s 24/7 eyeliners, or checking them out for the first time. Either way, here’s a close-up look at my own set of mini pencils to help you make your decisions!




Aren’t they beautiful? Electric (the bright blue iridescent teal you see in the last photo) is seriously hot and one of my favorites! But my must have? Yeyo, a metallic white that my mother and I are both obsessed with. I wouldn’t use it all over my eye as that would be overkill, but a soft thin line along the inner portion of my waterline gives me that wide-eyed alert look that I’m in desperate need of most mornings.

Leave a Reply

