A Little Chloe to Brighten Your Days…

October 13, 2009


Here’s a little Chloe to brighten your days the way that you’ve all brightened mine these past few weeks. Lately I’ve been receiving a spurt of e-mails about how much some of you have been loving the blog, and I know that I’m terrible about responding to these quickly but I just wanted you all to know that I really do appreciate each and ever one of these!

Plus I realized that it’s been much too long since I’ve posted a photo of my darling Chloe here on ABS ~ a lot of you have been asking about her, and here she is in all her adorable (but menacing) glory! Shower her with love and I’ll be sure to let her read through the comments.

Leave a Reply

