Sephora Friends & Family 2009 Is Almost Here!

October 5, 2009


I don’t know about you, but Sephora Friends & Family is my favorite time of year ~ well other than Christmas and my birthday of course! This year Sephora has decided to bring on the spending spree a bit early, with their 2009 Friends & Family running from October 19, 2009 ~ November 2, 2009.

Enter code: FF2009 (I believe) at checkout to receive 20% off all purchases made during these dates. And per the usual, Sephora should also be e-mailing out a printable coupon.

Sooooo…since we have two weeks to go, I suggest you take this time to share your current F&F shopping lists with me! See this would be the perfect time to have had the forum set up – a great place for discussion. Ahhh well – I promise it’ll be up and running by the time the next F&F rolls around! But back on topic ~ please do share with me in the comments!

My current wishlist:

Leave a Reply

