Mini China Glaze Haul: OMG, IDK, 2NITE

October 2, 2009
China Glaze Polishes in OMG, IDK and 2NITE

I’ve had these China Glaze polishes on my “want it” list pretty much since they were released but could never find them until Nicole pointed me towards transdesign.com ~ I was a little afraid to order from them but she’d had success with them in the past and had heard only good things, so I took the plunge and I couldn’t be happier.

My polishes arrived within 2 days of ordering via FedEx (shipping was pretty expensive so I was glad that it was at least fast) and my polishes are even more beautiful than they looked online, so I’ve got no complaints.


Look at that gorgeous holo shine!

Close-up of OMG. I actually got two of these ~ one for me, one for a friend.

Close-up of IDK.

Close up of 2NITE.

I’ve heard that these holographic China Glaze polishes work fantastically well with the Konad, so expect a bunch of cool holo Konad looks comings your way in the near future!

Leave a Reply

