Up Close & Personal with Barbie Loves Stila Smudge Pot in Purple Pumps

September 28, 2009


Purple Pumps was the one Stila Smudge Pot I had my eye on (before I discovered the amazingness that is Little Black Dress) and so I was understandably disappointed when I noticed that the display at Sephora was missing the tester ~ but the wonderful Tori (of Charm Candy, a fabulous Juicy Couture Charm Resource) was sweet enough to send me a product photo and swatches. Have I mentioned lately that I absolutely adore my readers?

Swatch of Purple Pumps with flash.

Swatch of Purple Pumps sans flash.

It’s just as gorgeous as I’d imagined it would be (check out the enlarged shot of Purple Pumps in the pot by clicking the photo above – it’s got gorgeous flecks of glimmer in it) but I’ve still got my heart set on acquiring Little Black Dress. Not that I’d mind owning all three of these beauties!

Be sure to check out the rest of my Barbie Loves Stila collection swatches, and of course don’t forget to enter my giveaway to win the All Doll’d Up Palette and L’Oreal Telescopic Explosion Mascara!

Leave a Reply

