MAC Dazzleglass Creme Swatches

September 28, 2009


More gorgeous swatches from the wonderful Charm Candy, aka Tori, this time of the hot new MAC Dazzleglass Cremes ~ her photography skills are fabulous, I nominate her as the official ABS photographer!

As labeled, we have swatches of Do It Up, My Favourite Pink, Perfectly Unordinary and Soft Dazzle taken with and without flash.


I can’t review these for you as I haven’t yet had a chance to check them out myself, but from the looks of these photos I think My Favourite Pink is definitely calling my name! Seriously, how can you resist a gloss with a name like that? It’s making quite the claim and hopefully it loves up to it.

Have you tried any of the Dazzleglass Cremes yet? Any favorites emerging?

On a completely unrelated note, I finally had a chance to stop by the Jill Stuart boutique to check out the US launch of their cosmetics line this past weekend and of course I hauled a few items to share with you. Photos to come at some point this week!

Leave a Reply

