Giveaway: Join Me In Celebrating ABS’ 1000th Post!

September 24, 2009


Can you believe that this is my 1000th post here on ABS? It’s absolutely insane, and to celebrate the craziness I’m giving away the hot new Barbie Loves Stila All Doll’d Up Eye Shadow Palette (I have swatches coming for you in a few) along with L’Oreal’s Telescopic Explosion Mascara which isn’t officially released under November of 2009 (reviewing coming soon)!!

I actually stopped by my local Sephora to pick up the All Doll’d Up Palette but it was sold out so all I have is a photo of the tester ~ ewwwww I know, but take comfort in the fact that yours will be brand spanking new!


Check out the details on entering the giveaway after the jump!

HOW TO ENTER: By midnight October 10 (EST):

1) Leave me a comment spelling out your e-mail address (ex. a.beautyful.sentiment at gmail dot com) so that I know where to reach you (if you’re uncomfortable posting your e-mail address, just leave a comment and then shoot me and e-mail with your e-mail addy letting me know who you are).

OR….

2) Follow me on Twitter and retweet the following message: RT @beautysentiment: Follow & RT to Win Barbie Loves Stila & Telescopic Explosion http://bit.ly/2JfTLi

(If you do both you get two entries!)
3) In addition, to thank all of you who comment regularly, every comment posted anywhere on the blog after this post goes live will constitute an additional entry into the giveaway.

I’ll be choosing the winner at random from amongst the entries ~ good luck!

Leave a Reply

