Luna Twilight Beauty Now Available For Pre-Order @ Nordstrom!

September 14, 2009

The much-anticipated Luna Twilight line is currently available for pre-order via Nordstrom!

Luna Twilight Color Palette in Alice ($28)

I’d say the one must-have item from the collection is the Luna Twilight Color Palette ($28) which is available in four color schemes of lip, cheek and eye colors which represent each of the iconic female characters in Twilight.

Luna Twilight Color Palette in Bella ($28)

All four palettes look to be very wearable and I’m loving them all other than Bella. The Bella palette is great for those of you who love neutrals, but that just isn’t me.

Luna Twilight Color Palette in Victoria ($28)

I’m leaning towards the Alice palette myself, although I should probably stop going for the same shades over and over again.

Luna Twilight Color Palette in Rosalie ($28)

Also available from this line is the Luna Twilight ‘Femme Fatale’ Lip Gloss ($20), a long-wearing, hydrating gloss that isn’t sticky or heavy, available in a range of eight shades. I’m really liking the fun packaging on this one, and the featured shade, Butterfly Kisses, is a really pretty pink. I’m exciting for this to launch in stores so that I can check it out in person.


There are a bunch of other items launching, from highlighters to lipsticks to this ‘Mortal Glow’ Blushing Creme ($22), a cream and mousse hybrid available in three shades that glides onto the cheek to leave a satiny-smooth finish. I only see two shades available at the moment, but this is another item I can’t wait to check out in person, as I’m a sucker for anything that promises to dry to a satin finish.

All in all the Luna Twilight collection looks to be a well-edited, reasonably-priced selection of products that I’m sure will sell like hotcakes considering the number of Twilight fans out there. Will you be picking up any of the items for yourself?

Leave a Reply

