More Package Fun!

September 4, 2009


Sorry for the terrible photo quality! I got home tonight to find this package from a very very lovely friend awaiting my arrival. It’s already dark out, of course, but I couldn’t resist taking photos to share with everybody anyway! So you’ll just have to bear with me :).


She included this super adorable card – it looks like cats tightening up those pores with a Queen Helene Mint Julep mask LOL! Oh and everything was packaged absolutely beautifully.


She got me an Illamasqua gloss in Electrify which has been on my wishlist since one of the MA’s tried this on me during the Sephora Times Square opening – it’s gorgeous! These tubes are really long and skinny, and I love that I now have a lipstick case that fits them perfectly!


Two wonderful Philosophy lip products – Kiss Me lip treatment and Superglossy gloss. I’m so excited to try the lip treatment out tonight. Can’t wait to see how it compares to my beloved Lip Slip!


Another Chanel Glossimer in Courtisane! I have to admit I giggled when I saw this, since Nicole also got me this very recently. It’s such a gorgeous color so I’m more than happy to hav ea backup of it!


Tons of fun samples from L’Occitane, Essie, OPI, Urban Decay, Bliss, Caudalie, Dior, Clarins, Versace and Jonathon. Lots of things for me to play with!

And last but not least, some goodies for my tummy – which I’ve already started eating =P.



Thank you so so much Elaine I absolutely adore everything! Tomorrow is going to be one heck of a fun morning for me!

Leave a Reply

