Have a Beary Gummi Day!

September 2, 2009


LOL okay so that was ridiculously cheesy I know but I’m just in one of those moods today. I’ve got Gummi Bears on the brain, between my co-worker and office mate purchasing a bag yesterday and then reader Kat mentioning that Jamba Juice has this delicious concoction called a White Gummi Bear. Of course I had to give it a taste and so I downed all that sugary goodness for breakfast this morning.

But onto more serious matters. I’ve been a little absent from the blog lately because the blog community that I’m a part of has been experiencing some issues, and since it’s better to be safe and sorry, I’ve been taking this time to attempt to back-up my blog so that should anything go wrong, I don’t lose over a year’s worth of hard work and dedication. Should anything happen to A Beautyful Sentiment, I know that I’d just be devastated!

Please let me know if you experience any strangeness/issues while visiting A Beautyful Sentiment so that I can report it right away!

Leave a Reply

