Rock & Republic Cosmetics on Sale @ Gilt Groupe!

August 13, 2009


I’ve been itching to get my hands on some Rock & Republic Cosmetics since they launched some time back, but for some reason I just couldn’t stomach the prices – thank goodness for Gilt Groupe! My friend sent me an invite to this great online sample sale site a year or two back when they first started up, and now I’m inviting you to join (Gilt Groupe is invite-only).

And for those of you who aren’t ready to sign up, here’s a small selection of what they currently have up for sale.

Glosses marked down from $26 to $15.

The Noir Lipglosses I blogged about some time back (and still want) marked down from $35 to $21.

Some great gel liners, brushes, and eyeshadows!

I know these aren’t exactly steals, but I’ve never seen Rock & Republic Cosmetics on sale before, so I’ll take what I can get! In the interest of full disclosure, Gilt does have an “Invite Friends, Get $25” incentive through which the individual making the referral receives a $25 credit when the referree makes his/her first purchase.

Leave a Reply

