Tag You’re It!

August 12, 2009
The gorgeous and talented Keely Valentine was sweet enough to tag me, and for once I’m remembering to post so here goes! The rules are:

  • Open your first picture folder.
  • Scroll down to the 10th photo.
  • Post that photo along with a story.

And here it is!


This photos was taken this past winter during my first trip to Atlantic City, which included free limos, food, drinks, hotel suites, and pretty much everything else – let’s just say it was a seriously amazing first AC experience! I took along one of my favorite LV pieces, a very limited edition Murakami for LV Pochette that has this darling panda on it, and was fiddling around with my camera and experimenting with close-ups. And being the incredibly accident-prone klutz that I am, out of the top you can see a little Tide pen poking out of the bag. Such fun memories!

I hope you enjoyed this little walk down memory lane with me!

Leave a Reply

