ABS’ Giveaway For the Month of August: MAC Graphic Garden Palette!!!

August 12, 2009

Because I love you all so much, I picked up an extra, limited edition, Nordstrom-exclusive MAC Graphic Garden Collection palette in the Graphic Garden shade range to give away on the blog. How great am I? 🙂

You can see swatches of the palette HERE, view a million close-up shots of the palette HERE, and see some photos of one of my favorite FOTD’s ever (created using the Graphic Garden palette of course) right HERE.

I won’t even go into how amazingly stunning the Graphic Garden palette is, as I’m sure you’ve heard it all before, but I will mention that it’s sold out pretty much everywhere so don’t miss out on this opportunity to get yours hands on it!


HOW TO ENTER: Leave me a comment by midnight August 31 (EST):

1) Telling me what it is about A Beautyful Sentiment that you like and that keeps you coming back for more (taking a page from Ana here – your feedback helps me to improve the blog); and

2) Spelling out your e-mail address (ex. a.beautyful.sentiment at gmail dot com) so that I know where to reach you.

Double your chances of winning by signing up to receive A Beautyful Sentiment updates via e-mail! If you’re already signed up via e-mail, please be sure to either tell me in your original comment, or to leave me a second comment telling me that you’re a subscriber.

AND TRIPLE your chances of winning by following me on Twitter! Just leave me your Twitter username in the comments below so I know who you are (either in your original comment or in a separate comment).

Leave a Reply

