Try Bare Escentuals’ New Matte Formula For Only $1!

August 4, 2009
Bare Escentuals is offering a 10-day supply of their BareMinerals Matte SPF 15 Foundation + Mini-buki Brush for FREE!! You can order up to 3 samples, as long as they are all different shades. Shipping is only $1 (plus tax it seems since I paid $1.07 or so) for all 3 samples. Click HERE to check out this offer!

The original bareMinerals formula wreaks havoc on my skin – it makes me feel dry and itchy while making my face oilier in the long run, and by the end of the day I usually have a new crop of breakouts, and if I’m lucky, even a few hives to boot. So yes I’m crazy for for wanting to try this, but I’ve heard such wonderful things about the new matte formula that I’m willing to give it a shot. Thanks to Nicole for telling me about this!

I forgot to mention that you won’t see the $1 shipping applied until the very end, so don’t let the shipping price at the outset of checkout stop you from getting this. The $1 will show up, I promise!
Leave a Reply

