Sephora Flagship Store Grand Opening!

July 30, 2009


Sephora is celebrating the opening of its second Time Squares location (to be its new flagship store I believe) on July 31, 2009 (9 a.m. – 5 p.m.) and you’re invited to check out all of the great events that will be going on! Here’re a few of the scheduled highlights:

  • Ribbon Cutting
  • Appearances by Alexandra and Theodora Richards, Adrienne Bailon, Lauren Luke and others throughout the day!
  • An attempt to set the Guinness World Record for most lipstick applications by one person in an hour & most cosmetics makeovers by a team of five in an hour.
  • Temptu demonstrations
  • And more!

I’m most excited for the Temptu people being there as I’m heavily contemplating purchasing one for myself. We’ll have to see how convincing they are tomorrow! I can only top by Sephora for a bit as of course I have work, but I definitely hope to pick up this free tote they have to celebrate the opening:


I’ll probably be there between 9 and 9:30 tomorrow morning, and then maybe again between 3-5, so I definitely hope to see some of you at this new 5 Times Square location.

Leave a Reply

