5 Things That’ve Been Keeping Me From You:

July 23, 2009

1) Shopping on Etsy. So many wonderful handcrafted goodies, so little time. I’ll be posting my picks in a bit!

2) Putting together my Sephora list. Lots of gift cards + 10% off = some major damage! I’m thinking a Clarisonic Plus, the new Givenchy Phenomen’eyes, maybe some Clarins skincare, and one of Urban Decay’s new primers.

3) Attempting to get back into shape. This isn’t going so well so I could definitely use some support =X. On the bright side, once I reach my goal weigh I’ll be treating myself to an iPhone, meaning I’ll finally be able to blog on the go!!

4) Playing around with Antidote Skin Care‘s self-tanner. I’ve never been one for fake baking, but I love this stuff!

5) Work! Believe it or not I actually do have a real job that requires my attention, although blogging is much much more fun =P.

Leave a Reply

