Feeling Swamped

July 10, 2009

I’m feeling horribly guilty because I know I promised you oodles of reviews today, and then didn’t post a single thing! I haven’t forgotten, I’ve just been rather swamped with the million and one things piling up before me between yesterday and today and haven’t had the time to throw together anything even semi-coherent. But I promise I’ll be making time for you tonight, and you can expect a review of Josie Maran’s Argan Oil, an entry or two in my Mascara Series (long overdue I know!) and some other fun stuff.

In the meantime don’t forget to enter my MAC pro blush palette and Full Fuchsia blush giveaway! You’ll be sorry if you miss out =P.

Leave a Reply

