ABS’ Giveaway for the Month of July!

July 7, 2009
Giveaway Goodies!

I happened to be around the MAC Pro store the other day for something work-related and it just seemed like a sin to be so close and to not pop in, so of course I had to make a quick stop before heading back to the office. I didn’t pick up anything for myself since I’m on a self-imposed mini ban, but I did get some great goodies for this giveaway! I figured since many of you have never been to a pro store, it might be nice to give away something you wouldn’t see at your non-pro MAC stores.

Yours for the winning are two items that I’ve been dying to own for myself, but you my lovely readers come first! Scroll down to learn how to win a Full Fuchsia (pro store exclusive) powder blush pan and a Pro Palette x6 blush compact to house this beauty.

I’d say this is a pretty accurate representation of what Full Fuchsia looks like in person.

Full Fuchsia is a pro-store-only bright iridescent true fuchsia blush that’s amazingly pigmented and really eye-catching beautiful. This was the first blush to catch my eye among the myriad of shades that MAC products, and it was the only one I couldn’t quite put down–hence the giveaway! And of course since you’ll need a professional palette to house all of this hot pink goodness, you’ll also be receiving a pro palette which will give you lots of room to grow your blush collection!

So onto the important bits–how to enter & hopefully win!

HOW TO ENTER: Leave me a comment by midnight July 31 (EST):

1) Telling me about your favorite blush (brand and shade name) and explaining what makes it holy grail material; and

2) Spelling out your e-mail address (ex. a.beautyful.sentiment at gmail dot com) so that I know where to reach you.

Double your chances of winning by signing up to receive A Beautyful Sentiment updates via e-mail! If you’re already signed up via e-mail, please be sure to either tell me in your original comment, or to leave me a second comment telling me that you’re a subscriber.

AND TRIPLE your chances of winning by following me on Twitter! Just leave me your Twitter username in the comments below so I know who you are (either in your original comment or in a separate comment).

Leave a Reply

