Chanel Fall 2009 Makeup Collection Preview

July 1, 2009

I’ve had the latest Bergdorf Goodman catalog sitting on my table at home for weeks now, and only tonight did I find the time to actually flip through it. BG’s catalogs are always visually stunning, and this Fall 2009 Preview edition was no exception–look at the beautiful Chanel palette I found inside!


While I love Chanel, I’m often not a big fan of the colors that they choose to combine in their palettes–too often they either don’t work well together, or are a little on the drab side. But this Fall palette really seems to provide the perfect palette to transition from spring to fall.

I also found these 18K and yellow leather “Bikini Line” bracelets from a brand called Faraone Mennella on the back cover which I can easily see myself becoming infatuated with. I’m particularly in love with the lavender one (second one down on the right) but just thinking about the price makes me cringe.

Leave a Reply

