MAC Euristocrats 2: Have You Indulged?

June 25, 2009


Believe it or not I haven’t been to a MAC counter in a month or two ~ crazy I know! This is partially because I haven’t really been able to find the time to shop, but moreso because I’m still feeling a little MACed out following my Hello Kitty frenzy. It’s a little exhausting trying to stay on top of all of their releases, and honestly the new collections haven’t been wowing me.

I am a fan of the pink on the lips of the model in the promo image for MAC’s Euristocrats 2 collection though. Have you purchased anything from this release?

Leave a Reply

