ABS Wants: ghd IV Mini Styler

June 1, 2009


Sadly my hair isn’t what it used to be–meaning stick straight and easily managed. I don’t know if my hair has changed or if it’s my current hairstyle, but the middle of my hair has this way of flipping and bending in unattractive ways and it seems to have developed a mind of its own. Don’t get me wrong I absolutely love the way it looks when it’s straightened and it gets me a lot of compliments, but minus the flat iron it’s a bit of a disaster. Which is why I’ve been on the hunt for that perfect straightener.

This ghd IV Mini Styler is at the top of my list–it’s got really small plates, meaning it’ll be great for curling as well as straightening, and the mini plates should work out fine for me since I don’t need too much straightening to begin with. Add to that all the amazing things that I’ve heard about ghd and you’d think I’d be all over this. But at this point it’s a little out of budget–definitely going on my wishlist though!

Leave a Reply

