So Today Happens To Be…

May 15, 2009
Photobucket

Just another crazy busy day at work, and also my birthday! That’s right, I’m officially a quarter century old. Tragic I know! I haven’t got anything special planned and I’m just hoping to make it through the work day relatively unscathed. I will be spending the weekend in Boston as a birthday treat though!

Photobucket

The SO has also graced me with an amazingly wonderful, amazing, fabulous birthday gift that you’ll be seeing photos of in the next few days if you haven’t already guessed what it is from this post. Thanks to all of you who’ve stuck around with ABS since my last birthday, and welcome to all my newer readers!
Leave a Reply

