New From Revlon: DOUBLETWIST Mascara

May 13, 2009


Has anybody checked out Revlon’s new DoubleTwist mascara? It caught my eye while I was browsing the aisles of Walgreens (but then again what mascara doesn’t?), and while I did manage to exercise some self-control, it has been on my mind as of late.


The brush reminds me quite a bit of Chanel’s Exceptionnel de Chanel applicator (check out my review and photos HERE)–they both implement the same concept of alternating brush and comb bristles, and since it appears to have worked quite well for Chanel, I’m wondering if this one is any good.

Leave a Reply

