Drugstore Discoveries: L’Oreal Telescopic Explosion Mascara, a Givenchy Phenomen’Eyes Dupe

May 13, 2009


It looks like the powers that be have finally decided to grace us with an affordable alternative to Givenchy’s Phenomen’eyes Mascara (see my review and photos HERE) in the form of L’Oreal’s Telescopic Explosion. Thanks so much to faerie_bel for the tip! I’m not sure is this is available stateside yet, as most of the reviews I’ve found of this appear to be non-US based, but I’m just dying to get my hands on this. I need it!

Leave a Reply

