Jet Lagged and Can’t Sleep =X

May 10, 2009

Luckily I have fabulous readers who take the time to turn me onto great deals & steals like this new Fresh Magic Wands Mini Mascara Duo, exclusively at Sephora which is only $10!! Thanks Cedes!

Your $10 gets you a mascara layering kit featuring Fresh’s Supernova and Firebird Mascaras (each 0.067 oz). The Duo delivers high-voltage lashes: Supernova creates a super-black base, with a volumizing lift, and Firebird has a feathery effect. Layered together the effect is supposed to be stunning.

Lashes are scientifically proven to have 34% more eye-opening curve after applying Supernova and to be 44% fuller and more voluminous after applying Firebird. For your best lashes, apply two coats of Supernova followed by one coat of Firebird.

Since I’m not doing anything productive (I don’t know about you, but I’m pretty useless at 2:30 am) I figured I’d order this mini set to review for you guys, along with the Dior Addict Lip Glow that I’ve been wanting and an Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Zero. The wonders of the internet and shopping online! 🙂

Leave a Reply

