Do You Travel Light?

April 29, 2009


I’m probably the worst packer ever. I feel this compulsive need to pack any and all items that I could I might potentially use, meaning I pack waaaaaaay too much. Case in point, I’m leaving for Korea in 6 hours or so and will be returning in 10 days–and this is what I packed.

In the photo you’ll see a few glosses (Chanel, MAC, Bare Escentuals), my Shu Uemura foundation brush, ecoTOOLS powder brush, MAC 187 brush, Innisfree BB Cream (love this for coverage and SPF), Kanebo Fluid Foundation, SkinFood eye cream, Urban Decay Primer Potion in Sin, Shu Hard Eyebrow Pencil, Shu Uemura Depsea Facial Mist (for the plane), Peter Thomas Roth serum, Amore Pacific skincare starter set (cleansing oil, enzyme peel, face cream, toner), MAC shadows, mascara, and a million other things! Better safe than sorry is my philosophy =D.

Are you as crazy as I am?

Leave a Reply

