Goodbye Forever!

April 28, 2009


LOL I’m only kidding, but I will be leaving all you lovely readers for a week and a half as I travel to Korea w/my mom for some much needed mother/daughter time! I do so hate to leave you though! My flight leaves tomorrow morning, so I’ll be attempting to schedule some reviews and other stuff to auto-post periodically while I’m away so that you’re not too Jen-deprived. I’m also taking my laptop with me (if I could just find the darn adapter thing so that I can actually plug it in in Korea) so let’s hope that I can find some free WiFi~then I can at least check in every now and again.

Wish me luck on the flight as I absolutely detest flying, and I’ll be putting together a post of all the stuff I’ll be cramming into my makeup bag tonight so that you can all see what a packrat I am! Oh and I’ll be allowing the comments to auto-post (meaning no comment moderation) while I’m gone so that you can chat amongst yourselves–just promise to behave! 🙂 And I’ll be responding to comments whenever I can get internet access.

I’ll miss you all and I’ll be thinking of you while I’m shopping like a madwoman in Korea! ❤

Leave a Reply

