Saks F&F Is Right Around The Corner!

April 10, 2009
Photobucket

Good afternoon my wonderful readers! 🙂 As you can see I’m pretty ecstatic that it’s finally Friday, meaning that the start of my weekend is mere hours away.

I’m sure most of you are already aware that Saks Fifth Avenue’s Friend & Family Event is just days away, running from April 16-19, 2009. My sources (LOL meaning Nicole) tell me that the discount this year will be 15% on fragrances and cosmetics, so if you’ve been planning any makeup purchases at Saks, definitely hold off!

I’ve got a little something special waiting for you after the jump ~ check it out!

So as a reward to those of you who bother to check after the jump (and take the time to read my posts), I’ve got a little surprise for you! 🙂 You may have noticed that the photo above looks a little off ~ I was having a little too much fun playing on Photobucket! So here’s what my graphic looked like after I’d added just the text:

Photobucket

Name all the differences that you see between the two images in the comments below to win a small mystery prize. Please submit your comments by midnight (E.S.T.) April 15th! Winner to be chosen at random amongst entrants who correctly identify all differences.

Oh and of course please share what you’ll be getting during Saks F&F! 🙂

Leave a Reply

