What’d You Do This Weekend?

April 6, 2009
Photobucket

I went snowboarding for the first time this past Saturday, and while I had a ton of fun, my body is currently in giant pulsating bruise. The bunny hill was apparently not open, which SO and his cousin failed to tell me until I was at the top of a definitely-not-appropriate-for-beginners slope, and so I was stuck snowboarding (I’d say less snowboarding and mostly falling) down a seemingly never-ending mountain. Suffice it to say I’m black and blue all over, and literally every bone in my body hurts–it hurts to sit, stand, walk, sleep, breathe, and pretty much everything else LOL. And did I mention my spine is killing me?
Leave a Reply

