Good Morning All!

March 23, 2009
Photobucket

You’ll notice that blogger has started redirecting all traffic towards my new domain of www.abeautyfulsentiment.com! Yes I’m a huge loser but I’m so excited about it LOL!

I may type up a post or two today, but probably not much as I’m feeling pretty sick (went out Saturday and caught a cold thanks to not wearing a jacket while hanging out on a rooftop; then had SO’s sister’s baby shower yesterday–photos of my diaper cake to come later!) plus I have some changes to make to the blog (moving things over to the new URL, etc.). Hopefully everything goes smoothly–wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

