How Was Your Saturday?

March 16, 2009


After my crazy week at work, I spent my entire Saturday relaxing (unfortunately not so much Sunday–I had to work yet again) and wandering around the city with the SO. On the way to my facial (courtesy of my SO–how sweet!) we drove by this guy in a kangaroo costume and I just had to snap a pic LOL. And it turns out the rest of my day was to be filled with people in costume.

After my facial at Pacific Faceworks (which was totally fabulous–definitely going back) we headed to dinner and stumbled upon the best Japanese restaurant called Sake Bar Hagi (seriously amazing!), which is definitely going to be our go-to place. While waiting for our table and walking around we saw Elmo…


and the Cookie Monster…


and a giant peanut M&M!!


And of course we also saw a ton of green since it was the Saturday before St. Patrick’s Day. What’d you do on Saturday?

Leave a Reply

