ABS’ Five: Making Up For Lost Time

March 14, 2009

Where have I been the past couple of days you ask? No I haven’t been kidnapped by my yogurt mask-although that might have been a nice alternative to what I was really doing. Things at work were insanely busy, meaning I was working some inhuman hours. I worked 9 am – 10:30 pm on Wednesday and 8:30 am to neatly 1 am on Friday–with no dinner! And things don’t seem to be letting up any, but I”ll definitely be squeezing in the time to blog this weekend and next week.

I haven’t done ABS’ Five in what feels like the longest time, so here’s what I’ve been interested in in the interim:

Photobucket
Photobucket
Dior Cristal and Bronze Collections for Summer 2009

Photobucket
Photobucket
Laura Mercier ‘Pure Peony’ Collection & Flawless Face Mineral Kit

Photobucket
Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss

Photobucket
Josie MaranEarth Day Essentials Green-On-The-Go Kit

Photobucket
Sephora Brand Color Play Palette

Leave a Reply

