Foundations I Plan To Review Someday…

March 4, 2009

I’ve had a couple readers gently remind me that I promise you a review of La Mer’s tinted moisturized forever ago and never got around to it. I’ve had the photos uploaded on my laptop for months and months, but it just never seems to make it into my “to be reviewed this week” list.

But I promise that I’ll be reviewing the TM, along with YSL’s Perfect Touch Foundation, Chanel’s Teint Innocence, and Carmindy for Sally Hansen’s new Airbrush Spray Makeup.

If you have any preferences as to what you’d like to see reviewed first, feel free to let me know in the comments. If not, it’ll probably be the Sally Hansen since it’s what’s been getting most of my attention lately.

Leave a Reply

