Long Overdue…Our Nice Kitty Giveaway Winner!

March 2, 2009


I know that my MAC Hello Kitty Nice Kitty Giveaway officially ended midnight February 28th–sorry it’s taken me so long to post this! I’ve been swamped by a million different things as of late but I’m taking the day off work today thanks to a massive snowstorm we had overnight, so you’ll be seeing a barrage of reviews and other posts today!

So our winner is………..my new stalker tmc089! Glad this could go to such a lovely lady who I’m sure will give Nice Kitty a great home full of love and fun looks.

The next giveaway will be up soon, but the rules of entry will be a little different so stay tuned and be sure to read carefully!

Leave a Reply

