Sick As A Dog!

February 19, 2009

Before the outpouring of concern ensues, no worries Chloe’s feeling fine! Well other than the fact that she managed to scratch her ear until it bled and is now sporting some anti-bacterial that she can’t seem to stop fussing with.

I, on the other hand, feel like I’ve been beaten with a stick! My whole body aches, I’m freezing and sweating at the same time, and I won’t even go into the stomach issues that I’m having. I may just have to call in sick tomorrow because I really don’t think I’m up for an hour + commute to work. Although that doesn’t mean I won’t be up all night working since I have deadlines to meet!

Leave a Reply

