ABS’ Giveaway For The Month Of February: It’s Kitty Time!

February 16, 2009

With all the MAC Hello Kitty frenzy that’s been going on as of late, what kind of blogger would I be if I didn’t give away a piece of the action? Enter A Beautyful Sentiment‘s February giveaway to win a MAC Hello Kitty lipglass in Nice Kitty, one of my favorite products from this collection!


Lip Shot of Nice Kitty

Super Close-Up of Nice Kitty on Lips

HOW TO ENTER: Leave me a comment by midnight February 28th (EST):

1) Telling me what eye look you’d pair Nice Kitty with; and

2) Spelling out your e-mail address (ex. a.beautyful.sentiment at gmail dot com) so that I know where to reach you.

Double your chances of winning by signing up to receive A Beautyful Sentiment updates via e-mail! If you’re already signed up via e-mail, please be sure to either tell me in your original comment, or to leave me a second comment telling me that you’re a subscriber.

AND TRIPLE your chances of winning by following me on Twitter! Just leave me your Twitter username in the comments below so I know who you are (either in your original comment or in a separate comment).

DYING FOR MORE KITTY??

  • Read over my thoughts on Hello Kitty and check out swatches of the entire collection HERE.
  • Check out the gorgeous Hello Kitty Tinted Lip Conditioners on my lips HERE.
  • See what the Hello Kitty glosses look like on my lips HERE.
  • See photos/swatches of the Hello Kitty lipsticks on my lips HERE.
  • Check out my reviews of the Kitty accessories (and more Tippy photos) HERE.
  • See Nicole’s amazing Hello Kitty Haul including close-up shots of the train case HERE.
  • Check out photos from Bendel’s Hello Kitty launch party HERE.

Leave a Reply

