Share Your MAC Hello Kitty Hauls With Me!

February 13, 2009
Photobucket

I’ve been dying to get a better look at some of the Hello Kitty accessories, but thanks to the insanity that’s been my life this week I haven’t been able to find the time–but thanks to Nicole I’ve been inundated with all the cute Hello Kitty for MAC accessory photos that I can handle! I’m so jealous of her fabulous haul!


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
LOVING this Hello Kitty purse mirror–it’s adorable!

Photobucket
I didn’t think much of this keychain/mirror thingy when I saw it in the promo images, but I’m seriously wishing I’d picked it up!

Photobucket
This train case is TDF! Interior dividers, brush slots, and pink lining–heaven!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Sorry I have been as “blog-focused” as I usually am~~things have just been insane at the office this week and while I’ve been thinking of you all constantly, finding the actual time to take photos, upload them, then crop & edit them and compose a post has been more than my exhausted brain can handle. But come this weekend it will once again be all about you my wonderful A Beautyful Sentiment readers!! Hopefully I can have a Valentine’s Day FOTD tutorial up or something!

Thanks so much Nicole for sharing your MAC Hello Kitty haul with all of us! Now for the rest of you–what did you end up with?

DYING FOR MORE KITTY??

  • Read over my thoughts on Hello Kitty and check out swatches of the entire collection HERE.
  • Check out the gorgeous Hello Kitty Tinted Lip Conditioners on my lips HERE.
  • See what the Hello Kitty glosses look like on my lips HERE.
  • See photos/swatches of the Hello Kitty lipsticks on my lips HERE.
  • Check out my reviews of the Kitty accessories (and more Tippy photos) HERE.
  • Check out photos from Bendel’s Hello Kitty launch party HERE.

Leave a Reply

