MAC Hello Kitty Tinted Lip Conditioner Swatches on Lips (Popster & Pink Fish)

February 9, 2009
MAC Hello Kitty Lip Conditioners in Popster (left) & Pink Fish (right) ($14.50)

Check out my Hello Kitty reviews and swatches HERE.

The packaging on these is so cute! I’ll definitely be taking Deb‘s suggestion and re-using these Hello Kitty printed tubs!

Popster & Pink Fish

While I must admit that MAC’s Hello Kitty collection has turned out to be quite the stunner, for me the stand-out items have been the tinted lip conditioners–they’re both very beautiful and amongst the most pigmented products in the entire collection. I’ll skip the color descriptions since you can check them out (along with reviews and swatches of all of Hello Kitty) in THIS POST but suffice it to say that you should definitely check these out!

MissTiss had inquired as to whether these have the same somewhat chemically taste (from the SPF) that the other TLC’s do, and unfortunately the answer is yes, but if you don’t mind the taste of these I highly recommend them.,

Popster Lip Swatch

Pink Fish Lip Swatch
(I think I need a back-up of this!)
Leave a Reply

