Peas & Love in Makeup Land <3

February 2, 2009


I know I’ve said this before, but Nicole is seriously my makeup-soulmate; she always seems to know what I want, sometimes even before I do! Last Thursday marked the arrival of yet another fabulous Nicole package.

Check out my goodies below!

A beautifully packaged LUSH Snow Fairy gift set.

Godmother soap (LOVE the way this stuff smells, and I could smell it through the box), Snow Fairy body wash (has flecks of glitter in it!), and a massage bar

Max Factor 2000 Calorie Extreme

Mystery Bag and Chanel Joues Contraste in Narcisse

In the Mystery Bag: Lip Smackers Glosses (I used to LOVE these–I can’t wait to start using them again!), China Glaze Nailpolish, a tower of fun and DDF Sulfur Mask sample.



Nothing beats a Nicole package waiting on your doorstep at the end of a long and crummy day. I only wish you could all experience the type of happiness they bring!

Leave a Reply

