ABS’ New Year’s Giveaway Winners Are…

February 1, 2009
So before I announce the giveaway winner, thank you so much to everybody who entered and made this the most-entered giveaway I’ve ever held by far! Let’s hope that we have even more entrants for my next giveaway, which should be up within the next few days. I think you’ll love it since it involves one of my favorite facial features–eyelashes!


So our Kanebo Sensai Smoothing Water Makeup Base Winner is:

LILCONSTANCE

And our OPI Baby It’s Coal Outside Polish Winner is:

NESSA

Congratulations ladies! It’s been so long since I posted this contest that I’ll bet hat you’d forgotten all about it–I sure had! I’ll be contacting both of you shortly for your shipping info!
Leave a Reply

