MLAB Samples Have Arrived!

January 30, 2009


I’d actually forgotten all about the free preview sample pack from M LAB that I’d signed up for nearly a month back, but look what I found sitting on my doorstep (along with a bunch of other packages that I’ll be blogging about in a day or two) last night! Well actually on top of my laptop courtesy of my mom.


The preview pack consists of eight samples:

  • Anti-Aging Cleanser (10 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Toner (10 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Blemish Control Cleanser (10 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Blemish Control Treatment (3 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Eye Cream (3 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Treatment Cream (3 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Treatment Serum (3 ml)
  • Anti-Aging Day Treatment SPF 15 (3 ml)

Not bad at all considering this was absolutely free-no shipping or anything! I haven’t actually had a chance to look at everything since I had much more important matters to attend to (namely a package from Nicole–a Nicole package is the best pick me up!) but I hope to have a chance to test everything out eventually.


Has your M LAB Preview Pack arrived yet?
Leave a Reply

