Reader Request: Hair Photos

January 14, 2009
So I guess after reading my post on this Shiseido conditioner many of you were left wondering just how shiny my hair actually is LOL, and while I wouldn’t say it’s super super shiny since I abuse it to no end with the constant dying and re-dying, here it is nonetheless!

Photobucket

Don’t mind the crappiness of the photo, this was taken for a friend and not for blog purposes but it’s the most recent one I have. So this photo was taken after I started using the Shiseido conditioner in conjunction with Fekkai’s Salon Glaze (which I’ll be reviewing for you soon–and probably recycling these photos). I took this photo a week or so after having dyed my hair, so it’s obviously a different color than it is in the photo below.

Photobucket

This photo I just borrowed from one of my previous posts. This is what my hair looked like right after I started using the Shiseido conditioner (I’d probably used it once or twice), but before the Fekkai Glaze.

So to the Anonymous commenter who requested these photos–I hope they helped!

Leave a Reply

