Soooo……..

January 12, 2009

I’m a lot behind on my reviews, as I’m sure you’ve noticed, but I promise that you’ll be seeing a barrage of reviews within the next 48 hours or so so don’t fret my lovelies! The craziness that is life has just been keeping me busy =X.

But while you’re here don’t forget to vote in my poll (to your right up top) and to enter my Celebrating the New Year Double Giveaway for your chance to win Kanebo Sensai’s wonderful Smoothing Water Make-Up Base and the gorgeous OPI’s Baby It’s Coal Outside.

And on a completely unrelated note the Innisfree BB Mousse that I wanted is now out of stock–I shouldn’t have been so lazy about ordering *cry*!

Leave a Reply

