MAC Brunette Blonde Redhead Now Online!

January 9, 2009

I know that many of you have been anxiously awaiting the release of MAC’s Brunette Blonde Redhead Collection–now that it’s up what will you be ordering? I’m kind of loving all the Redhead shades myself–which works out just fine since I recently dyed my hair reddish!

It’s unfortunate that MAC decided to push the release of this until after their 25% off F&F event ended though! I definitely could’ve used that discount to fund a few additional Hello Kitty purchases come February! Hopefully I’ll have a chance to swatch this in person at some point and to review Brunette Blonde Redhead for you!

Leave a Reply

